Cinque Island

Cinque Islands consist of North Cinque and South Cinque. The islands are declared a sanctuary and it includes the underwater flora and fauna, the tropical rain forests and others parts of the islands. There is a beautiful sandy beach that connects the two islands.

You need permission from the Forest Department to visit these islands as they are a protected sanctuary. Boats can be chartered from Port Blair, Chidiya Tapu and Wandoor.

Sponsored Link

Back to Andaman Nicobar Packages