Australia - New South Wales

Located to the south-east, New South Wales is Australia’s most populous state. It is bordered by the states of Victoria and Queensland. The coast of New South Wales faces the Tasman Sea.

Sydney is the capital and largest city in New South Wales. Other two major cities are Newcastle and Wollongong that are coastal cities. They are famous sites for yachting, sailing and water sports.

Sponsored Link

Back to Yachts Destination