Fiji Yachts Charter

Located in the South Pacific Ocean, this island country lies east of Vanuatu, west of Tonga and south of Tuvalu. It consists of around 322 islands. 106 of them are permanently inhabited. The two major islands are Viti Levu and Vanua Levu. There are 522 islets that belong to Fiji.Capital of Fiji, Suva, is on the Viti Levu Island. Other major towns are Nadi and Lautoka, which is also a sea-port.

Sponsored Link

Back to Yachts Charter